## Centre for Social Work, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Provisional Admission List for Master of Social Work 1st year session 2024-25

Note: All the Provisionaly Selected students of all catagories must deposit their fee latest by 13/08/2024 (Tuesday)

Link to the Tuition Fee portal: http://payonline.puchd.ac.in

Fee Code: T0570

Fees to be submitted by the candidate: Rs.42575/-

Registration Fee for the Candidates who are coming from Other University/Institute: Rs.2100/-

Except Tuition Fee MSW candidates are required to deposit Field Work Fee of Rs.6000/- (at the time of admission) and Rs.6000/- (with the 2nd installment of fee i.e.November, 2024). The Field Work fee shall be transferred/deposited in the Field Work Society Account. Following is the detail of Field Work Account: Account No.2845101005185, IFS Code: CNRB0002845, Canara Bank, Sector-14, Panjab University, Chandigarh.

Total fee to be deposited against Fee Code T0570 = 42575/- (already registered candidates of PU)

Total fee to be deposited against Fee Code T0570 = 42575+2100/- (Candidates coming from other Univ./Institute)

Field Work Fee of Rs.6000/- to be deposited in A/c No.2845101005185 is compulsory for all.

Rank	Appl. No.	Cat.	Name	Father's Name	Overall Marks
CAT	EGORY: G	•		S CONVERTED FROM PWD,SPC	RTS, RV
DDO	/ISIONAL S		FF CATAGORIES) 1	OTAL 24 SEATS	
1	2415013960	OGC	SHIVIKA SHARMA	ROSHAN LAL SHARMA	67.584
<u> </u>				+	+
2	2415017753	GEN	NAVDEEP SHARMA	KULDIP CHANDER	67.436
3	2415006496	GEN	MANISHA GUPTA	SAHDEV GUPTA	66.508
4	2415005944	BC, RAS	VIVEK SINGH	HARMESH SINGH	65.12
5	2415010269	GEN	YASH CHOUDHARY	RAJENDER	64.848
6	2415008368	GEN	VAISHNAVI SHARMA	PANKAJ SHARMA	64.21
7	2415000812	ST	STANZIN CHOSTAR	TSEWANG DORJE	64.028
8	2415015647	ВС	TANUSHREE	PARDEEP KUMAR	63.323
9	2415004832	GEN	NAVNOOR	GOPAL KUMAR	63.204
10	2415013300	OGC	DHANVI	RAMESH KUMAR NARANG	61.818
11	2415002414	ST	NAHIDA KOUSAR	GHULAM HUSSAIN	61.784
12	2415021231	GEN	TASHI DOLKAR	MANI KUMAR	61.64
13	2415021714	GEN	ABHINAV SHARMA	SUNIL DUTT PRASHAR	61.427
14	2415018290	YF	RAHAT MADINA	ABDUL MUJEEB	61.14
15	2415008550	ST	MEPHAM YANGDOL	NAWANG GALSON	61.09
16	2415001678	OGC,YF, DEF	SIROUNIKA PUNDIR	BALENDU BHUSHAN SINGH PUNDIR	60.399
17	2415020296	GEN	HARPARTAP SINGH	LAKHWINDER SINGH	60.172
18	2415005716	GEN	JAGPREET SINGH	MEHAR SINGH	60.142

19	2415004004	GEN	MANNU	RAMKUMAR	60.083
20	2415001199	SC	ASHIMA DUGGAL	HEMRAJ DUGGAL	59.803
21	2415018186	GEN	SUKHDEV	SATISH KUMAR	59.225
22	2415020316	GEN	ADITI SINGH	RAJESH GULIA	58.873
23	2415011460	SC	SHUBHAM BHARTI	DALIP KUMAR	58.045
24	2415019766	GEN	SUMEET	BALJINDER SINGH	57.653

WAIT	WAITING LIST					
1	2415014228	SC	MANISHA SARAIK	JAGMOHAN SARAIK	57.379	
2	2415020922	ST	CHHEMED ANGRUP	NEEMA NAMGAIL	56.794	
3	2415018860	GEN	HARSHITA JAIN	CHANDER MOHAN JAIN	56.382	
4	2415006505	GEN	POOJA	SURESH	56.339	
5	2415007511	GEN	AMITPAL SINGH	BAKSHISH SINGH	56.082	
6	2415002059	SC	AMITESH KAUR	SOHAN SINGH KANG	55.36	
7	2415003540	BC, DEF	RAJINDER KAUR	BALWINDER SINGH	55.25	
8	2415019530	SC	NAVJOT SUMAN	HARJINDER KUMAR	55.211	
9	2415021158	GEN	HUSANPREET MAHIO	SHIV KUMAR MAHIO	54.86	
10	2415004360	OGC	GARIMA LAPIA	RAVIKANT LAPIA	53.239	
11	2415004524	GEN	PURVEE LAKHANPAL	LATE MUNISH LAKHANPAL	50.808	
12	2415011282	SC	SUNSONS BASWALA	DHRAMVEER	48.186	
13	2415020878	GEN	AMRINDER SINGH	HARPAL SINGH	47.904	
14	2415015718	GEN	ARMAN KAUR	MANJIT SINGH CHHINA	47.723	
15	2415018244	OGC	OSHIN	SHISHUPAL	46.7	
16	2415017449	SC	MANPREET SINGH	BALJINDER SINGH	44.92	

	CATEGORY: SCHEDULDED CASTE (5 SEATS)							
PRO\	VISIONAL S	ELECTED						
1	2415014228	SC	MANISHA SARAIK	JAGMOHAN SARAIK	57.379			
2	2415002059	SC	AMITESH KAUR	SOHAN SINGH KANG	55.36			
3	2415019530	SC	NAVJOT SUMAN	HARJINDER KUMAR	55.211			
4	4 2415011282 SC SUNSONS BASWALA DHRAMVEER 48.186							
5	5 2415017449 SC MANPREET SINGH BALJINDER SINGH 44.92							
WAIT	ING LIST (N	lo Candidate	2)					

CATEGORY: SCHEDULDED TRIBE (2 SEATS)							
PRO	PROVISIONAL SELECTED						
1	2415020922	ST	CHHEMED ANGRUP	NEEMA NAMGAIL	56.794		
No C	No Candidates (1 Seat Vacant)						

## CATEGORY: BACKWARD CLASSES (2 SEATS)

PRO	PROVISIONAL SELECTED							
1	2415003540	BC, DEF	RAJINDER KAUR	BALWINDER SINGH	55.25			
No C	No Candidates (1 Seat Vacant)							

No Candidates (1 Seat Vacant)

**CATEGORY: DEFENCE CATEGORY (2 SEATS)** 

1	2415003540	-,	RAJINDER KAUR	BALWINDER SINGH		55.25		
INo C	No Candidates (1 Seat Vacant)							

**CATEGORY: PWD (2 SEATS)** 

No Candidates (2 Seats Vacant, Converted to General Category)

**CATEGORY: SPORTS (2 SEATS)** 

No Candidates (2 Seats Vacant, Converted to General Category)

**CATEGORY: Riot/Victim (1 SEAT)** 

No Candidates (1 Seat Vacant, Converted to General Category)

**CATEGORY**: Freedom Fighter (1 SEAT)

No Candidates (1 Seat Vacant, Converted to General Category)

## ADDITONAL SEATS (NON-CONVERTIBLE)

	CATEGORY: (OGC) One Girl Child out of the Only Two Girl Children							
	(2 Additional Seats)							
1	2415004360	OGC	GARIMA LAPIA	RAVIKANT LAPIA	53.239			
2	2 2415018244 OGC OSHIN SHISHUPAL 46.7							
Waiti	Waiting List (No Candidates)							

## **Hold Candidates**

The Following candidate has Qualified Aptitude test held on 27.07.2024 but fail to submit their graduation result and required documents.

1	2415016558	GEN	Shivam Gupta	Ram Kumar	62.76
2	2415010390	SC	Rohini	Jasbir Singh	50
3	2415018297	GEN	Hitesh Choudhary	Uma Shankar	47
4	2415018008	BC	Yash Kapasiya	Subhash Kapasiya	46
5	2415020266	SC	Gautam	Ashwani Kumar Halu	41
6	2415020841	GEN	Prabhnoor Singh	Kulwant Singh	38

As and when these HOLD candidates will submit their Complete Result and Documents of Graduation Degree, their name may be considered and they may be offered admission as per their rank in Merit Lists subject to availability of seats and last date of admission as per the approved Admission Schedule 2024-25.