DEPRTAMENT CUM CENTRE FOR WOMEN'S STUDIES AND DEVELOPMENT, PANJAB UNIEVRSITY, CHANDIGARH

M.A. GOVERNANCE AND LEADERSHIP (SESSION 2024-25) PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST (FROM WAITING LIST)

Link to the Fee Portal: https://payonline.puchd.ac.in

Fee Code: T0860

Admission Fees 45981/- (only for P.U. students)

Admission Fee - 45981/- + 2100/- (Migration + Registration fees for other than P.U.) Admission Fee for SC candidates belongs to Punjab- 18988/- (only for P.U. students) Admission Fee for SC candidates belongs to Punjab- 18988/- + 2100/- (Migration + Registration fees for other than P.U.) . Only the selected candidates are advised to deposit their fee latest by 26.08.2024 upto 11.50 P.M. positively otherwise the seat will be offered to the next candidate in the waiting list and submit the receipt at the Department's E-mail ID: womenstudies@pu.ac.in

	WAITING LIST-II						
Total seats under General Category: 09							
Sr. No.	Appl. No.	Cat.	Name	Father's Name	Overall Marks		
1	2415010866	GEN	SIKANDER SINGH	BALVIR SINGH	1818		
2	2415012872	GEN	Karanveer Kaur	Jivan Singh	1814.448		
3	2415013749	GEN	PRABHJOT SINGH SOHI	JAI SINGH SOHI	1805.2		
4	2415008650	GEN	PARMINDER SINGH	KULWINDER SINGH	1776.4		
5	2415018499	GEN	Varinder Singh	Jaswant Singh	1774.2		
6	2415004465	GEN	Mohit Kumar	Wazir Singh	1763.4		
7	2415000629	SC	AMANDEEP	TONI LAL	1758		
8	2415017687	GEN	Deepinder Singh Dhillon	Jaspal Singh Dhillon	1741.842		
9	2415003927	GEN	Siddhant Singh Rathore	Vikrant Rathore	1740.283		

Under Various Reserve Categories

Students admitted under SC Category against: 04 seats						
1	2415009739	SC	Rohit Singh	OM PARKASH	1902.429	
2	2415000629	SC	AMANDEEP	TONI LAL	1758	
3	2415014109	SC	DIKSHA	RAJENDER KUMAR	1706.571	
4	2415009692	SC	AMIT KUMAR JAIST	ROSHAN LAL JAIST	1706	

Students admitted under Defence Category against: 01 seat					
1	2415011042	DEF	VIVEK DANGI	S P DANGI	1620.197

Additional Seats

Students admitted under BAS Category against: 01 seat					
1	2415013074	BC,BAS	RAJWINDER SINGH	SUKHWINDER SINGH	1261

Students admitted under RAS Category against: 02 seats					
1	2415013641	RAS	Ritik Thakur	SANJEEV KUMAR	1683.84
2	2415017516	RAS,BC	Gajendra Kumar Saini	Gopal Ram Saini	1550.222