SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION STUDIES Fee for MA (JOURNALISM & MASS COMMUNICATION) (SEMESTER-I) 2024-2025

Link to the Fee Portal: https://payonline.puchd.ac.in

Fee code : T0360

Last Date 13/08/2024

Commencement of classes from 14/08/2024

Students graduate from P.U. Chandigarh	Rs. 17590/-
Students graduate from other University	Rs. 17590/- + 2100/- Migration and Registration Fee = 19690/-/-
SC students belongs to Punjab, graduate from P.U., Chandigarh (whose family income less than 2.5 lacs)	Rs.295/-(Residence Proof/ domicile + Income Certificate+ category certificate) duly signed by Chief Judicial Magistrate
SC students belongs to Punjab, graduate from other University (whose family income less than 2.5 lacs)	Rs.295/-+2100(migration fee) /-(Residence Proof/ domicile + Income Certificate+ category certificate) duly signed by Chief Judicial Magistrate

Note: The candidates are adviced to deposit their admission fee latest by 13/08/2024 positively otherwise the seat will be offered to the candidates in waiting list.

Submit the clear fee receipt to the email id: scsoffice7@gmail.com.

The email should contain name and application no of the candidate. All the candidates are also requested to always monitor the online departmental notice board (scs.puchd.ac.in) for all necessary information /updates.

The eligible students who want hostel seat should fill online hostel form at <u>hms.puchd.ac.in</u> and submit its hard copy in the office by 13/08/2024 by 12.00 noon.

Sd/-Chairperson

MA (JOURNALISM & MASS COMMUNICATION) OVERALL MERIT LIST

SN	Appl. No.	Category	Name	Father's Name	Overall Marks
GENERAL CATEGORY					
1	2415014267	DEF	Kanisha Manhas	Surinder Singh	80.12
2	2415008149	GEN	Drishty Sharma	Satish Kumar	78.48
3	2415003411	GEN	Jasmine Kaur	Rupinder Singh	73.36
4	2415006561	GEN	Jaismeen Kaur	Mahinder Singh	72.675
5	2415006173	GEN	ISHAN THAKUR	AJAY SINGH	72.573
6	2415023308 GEN Shreya agarwal Vinay Bhushan Agarwal		71.992		
7	2415004790	DEF	Dhruv Singhal	Ravi Kumar Singhal	71.96
8	2415000068	OGC,YF	Simran Sidhu	Surinder Singh Sidhu	71.444
9	2415020297	BC	Risham	Ashwani Kumar	70.101
10	2415000426	OGC	Sheenam Kalra	Baldev Raj	69.728
11	2415000298	GEN	Vaishnavi Suri	Atul Kumar	67.903
12	2415017185	GEN	Akansha Kansal	Ajay kansal	67.72
13	2415019000	GEN	Varun Kaushik	Rajesh Kumar	67.325
14	2415016128	GEN	Kitty Chawla	Mukesh Chawla	67.145
15	2415002266	GEN	Soumya Chaturvedi	Shrividyesh Chaturvedi	66.92
16	2415008685	SC	Aklavya Sabbarwal	SUDESH CHANDER	66.774
17	2415010174	GEN	Sunakshi Gupta	Sunil Gupta	66.033
18	2415000736	BC	Vandana	Rakesh	65.653
19	2415007915	GEN	ANKUSH DHIMAN	TARSEM LAL	65.61
		S	C CATEGORY		
1	2415004518	SC	Nitika	Ram Lal	63.8
2	2415020475	SC	Priya	Vitoo Ram	61.794
3	2415014109	SC	DIKSHA	RAJENDER KUMAR	58.843
4	2415020277	SC,YF	BALKARAN SINGH	HARDEV SINGH	57.92
5	2415020111	SC,DEF	Akanksha	Prittam Chand	56.94
6	2415003081	SC	Navneet Kaur	Ram Ratan	56.08
		S	T CATEGORY		
1	2415015712	ST	Sonam Chorol	Tashi Dorjay	46.488
				I	
		В	C CATEGORY	1	
1	2415013571	BC	Rakhi Kumari	LALAN THAKUR	62.332
2	2415018416	BC	BHAVNEET KAUR	RAJWANT SINGH	61.6

DEFENCE CATEGORY					
1	2415003207	DEF4	Mahak Guleria	Vivek Guleria	60.8
2	2415006017	DEF4	Taniya	Vijay Kumar	55.08

		PWD CAT	TEGORY		
1	2415004867	PWD	Zohreen Parveen	Furkan Ahmed	56.473
		RAS Ca	ntegory		
1	2415017267	OGC,RAS	Nischal Sharma	Rakesh Kumar	65.52
OGC Category					
1	2415004716	OGC	Navreen Kaur	Aman Pal Singh	62
2				Pawan Kumar	
	2415019128	OGC	Sadhika Sharma	Sharma	60.84
		YOUTH FESTIV.	AL CATEGORY		
1	2415002910	OGC,YF (E2) - Team	Simranjeet Kaur	Gurpreet Singh	60.98
	FOR	REIGN NATIONAL CAT	TEGORY (ICCR Sponsore	ed)	
1	Mr. Felix Misomali, ICCR Sponsored				
2	Mr. Lidubwi, Ferdinand Musungu, ICCR Sponsored				